THE COMMITTEE

Captain – Mr Jonny Calder (jonnycalder@btinternet.com & jonny.calder@mainfirst.com)

Treasurer – Mr Scott Perry (S.Perry@taylorwessing.com & scottperry91@hotmail.co.uk)

Membership Secretary – Miss Sophie Dawes (sophiedawes90@gmail.com)

Tour – Miss Sarah Cusition (sarah.cusition@hotmail.com) and Mr Calum Moultrie (calum.moultrie@aberdeenstandard.com)

SEJ Social – Miss Catriona Brady (catriona.brady11@gmail.com) , Miss Niamh O’Connor (niamh4oconnor@hotmail.com) & Mr Chris McKeown (chrismck2@hotmail.com)

SEJ Knockout – Miss Gemma Bradbury (gemma.bradbury3@gmail.com)

Fixtures 2019 – Miss Nicola Taylor (nicolaetaylor@gmail.com)

Results – Miss Louisa Treadwell (louisatreadwell@hotmail.com)

Web and Communications – Mr Dan Bailey (daniel.lj.bailey@gmail.com)

Data Protection Officer – Miss Sophie Dawes (sophiedawes90@gmail.com)

Annual Dinner – Miss Catriona Brady, Miss Niamh O’Connor, Miss Nicola Taylor, Mr Dan Bailey & Mr Jonny Calder

Advertisements