THE COMMITTEE

Captain – Mr Scott Perry (S.Perry@taylorwessing.com & scottperry91@hotmail.co.uk)

Treasurer – Miss Louisa Treadwell (louisatreadwell@hotmail.com)

Membership Secretary – Miss Sarah Cusition (sarah.cusition@hotmail.com)

Tour – Miss Orla Joyce (mailto:orlajoyce@gmail.com) and Mr George Quick(mailto:quickgeorge94@gmail.com)

SEJ Social – Miss Niamh O’Connor (niamh4oconnor@hotmail.com), Mr Calum Moultrie (calum.moultrie@aberdeenstandard.com),  & Mr Chris McKeown (chrismck2@hotmail.com)

SEJ Knockout – Mr Charlie Powell (charliep1995@hotmail.co.uk)

Fixtures 2020 – Miss Nicola Taylor (nicolaetaylor@gmail.com)

Results – Miss Gemma Bradbury (gemma.bradbury3@gmail.com)

Web and Communications – Mr Dan Bailey (daniel.lj.bailey@gmail.com)

Data Protection Officer – Miss Sarah Cusition (sarah.cusition@hotmail.com)

Annual Dinner – Miss Louisa Treadwell, Miss Niamh O’Connor, Miss Nicola Taylor, Mr Calum Moultrie & Mr Scott Perry

Advertisements