THE COMMITTEE

2021 Committee
 
It is my great pleasure to announce the SEJ Committee for 2021:
 
Captain – Calum Moultrie (calum_moultrie@hotmail.co.uk)
Treasurer – George Quick (quickgeorge94@gmail.com)
Membership Secretary – Talisa Wilmot (talisawilmot@gmail.com)
Tour – Ciara Svensen (cssvensen@gmail.com) & James Brady (james.brady@doctors.org.uk)
Social – Ellen Greene (ellenlrgreene@gmail.com), Oliver Daws (oli_daws@hotmail.com), & Charlie Powell (charliep1995@hotmail.co.uk)
Knockout– Franzi Benze (fsbenze@gmail.com)
Fixtures – Ted Collins (tedwcollins@gmail.com)
Results – Sarah Cusition (sarah.cusition@hotmail.com)
Communications – Millie Anderson (andersonmillie1@sky.com)
Annual Dinner Committee – Ciara Svensen, Talisa Wilmot, James Brady, George Quick & Calum Moultrie