THE COMMITTEE

Captain – Louisa Treadwell (louisatreadwell@hotmail.com)

Treasurer – Calum Moultrie (calum_moultrie@hotmail.co.uk )

Membership Secretary – Talisa Wilmot (talisawilmot@gmail.com)

Tour – Franzi Benze (fsbenze@gmail.com) & James Brady (james.brady@doctors.org.uk)

Social – Charlie Powell (charliep1995@hotmail.co.uk), Hayley Todd (htodd@hotmail.co.uk) & Ciara Svensen (cssvensen@gmail.com)

Knockout – Charlie Powell (charliep1995@hotmail.co.uk)

Fixtures 2020 – George Quick (quickgeorge94@gmail.com)

Results – Sarah Cusition; (sarah.cusition@hotmail.com)

Comms – Dan Bailey (daniel.lj.bailey@gmail.com)

Annual Dinner – Louisa Treadwell, Calum Moultrie, George Quick & Sarah Cusition